Our ‘Never Say No’ policy towards work & unmatched skill set of our team has enabled us to work with more than 150 clients since 2013.”

Sneha Sahasrabuddhe

Chief Executive Officer
Mandar Sahasrabuddhe
Chief Business Officer
Roshan Yengul
Chief Technology Officer
Gauri Gokhale
Chief Operations Officer
Dr. Dhrubajyoti Das
Senior Data Scientist
Sayali Ekbote
Technical Lead
Kunal Dhenge
Senior Software Developer
Rohit Gujar
Software Developer
Anjaneya Pragada
DevOps Engineer
Pradnya Khandagale
Software Developer
Akash Patil
Asso. Business Dev. Manager
Atharva Solkar
Sales Executive
Umakant Kumbhar
Admin Executive
Kadambari Parkhe
QA Engineer
Vikas Angre
Asso. Software Developer
Sruthy C
Asso. Software Developer
Meera Babre
Cons. Software Developer

Want to be part of our Team?